Quadrum Foods Group

Quadrum Foods Sp. z o.o.
Spółka komandytowa

NIP: 675-137-78-72
REGON: 120589557

VAT: DE 259454518
VAT: NL 8201.75.432.B01

BDO: 000027373
Quadrum Foods Sp. z o.o.


NIP: 676-22-34-461
REGON: 356694544




BDO: 000027375

Address:

31-523 Kraków
ul. Moniuszki 22A
Polska

Phones:

+48 (12) 370 3420
+48 (12) 370 3432

E-mail:

office@qf.com.pl
sekretariat@qf.com.pl

Please contact our departments:

Accounting
+48 (12) 370 34 20
office@qf.com.pl
Administration
+48 (12) 370 34 20
sekretariat@qf.com.pl
Concentrates
+48 (12) 370 34 33
concentrates@qf.com.pl
Eastern Markets
+48 (12) 370 34 27
easternmarkets@qf.com.pl
Horeca
+48 (12) 370 34 28
horeca@qf.com.pl
Import
+48 (12) 370 34 29
import@qf.com.pl
Logistics
+48 (12) 370 34 30
logistics@qf.com.pl
Marketing
+48 (12) 370 34 20
marketing@qf.com.pl
Organic
+48 (12) 370 34 37
organic@qf.com.pl
Quality
+48 (12) 370 34 39
quality@qf.com.pl